A place for music lovers.

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

[VID] Against Me! - Live at The Key Club (DVD 2006)

Against Me!
Live at The Key Club (New Wave Bonus DVD)
The Key Club
Los Angelos, CA

01. Cliche Guevara
02. From Her Lips To God's Ears
03. Rice & Bread
04. Americans Abroad
05. White People For Peace
06. Don't Lose Touch
07. Up The Cuts
08. New Wave
09. Sink Florida Sink
10. The Ocean
11. Problems
12. Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong
13. Bastards Of Young
14. Walking Is Still Honest
15. We Laugh At Danger & Break All The Rules

No comments:

Post a Comment