A place for music lovers.

Saturday, August 7, 2010

[VID] O'Death (Volume 1) [5 videos]

O'Death is:
* Bob Pycior (fiddle)
* Gabe Darling (banjo, ukulele)
* Greg Jamie (vocals, guitar)
* David Rogers-Berry (drums)
* Jesse Newman (bass)
* Dan Sager

You can find more info on the band's website located at www.odeath.net

"Legs to Sin" - Live at The Bowery Ballroom

"Low Tide" - Live on Fearless Music

"Fire on Preshtigo" - Live on Fearless Music

"Home" - FD Sessions

"Vacant Moan" - FD Sessions

No comments:

Post a Comment